The Loveliest Time: Colour Vinyl LP


Release date: 8 September, 2023

The Loveliest Time is the follow-up to 2022’s The Loneliest Time, which continues in Jepsen’s tradition of coupled releases—but this time they’re not so much B-sides as they are a second chapter. While The Loneliest Time was born from a period of isolation and self-discovery, The Loveliest Time is a celebration of that growth. Featuring shimmering lead single "Shy Boy", The Loveliest Time is Jepsen at her most experimental and intimate to date.

1. Anything to Be With You
2. Kamikaze
3. After Last Night
4. Aeroplanes
5. Shy Boy
6. Kollage 
7. Shadow
8. Psychedelic Switch
9. So Right 
10. Come Over
11. Put It To Rest
12. Stadium Love

Vinyl LP